David fan

OMG. If you watched American Idol last year, and when they were announcing the winner, They were like, “The winner is…David…(Paused)…David…Cook!” I screamed my head off. Cause like David COOK is awesome, even ask my best friend Alissa. Heres like the best song:

Isn’t it so good! I love that song. It’s like off the Chain CB034303HEEHEE, get it? Off the Chain, I put a picture of a chain, heehee..yea it’s not funny. But like, David cook is awesome!

copy-of-david_cook1And is you can’t really see, The guy on your LEFT is saying, “I like ponys and Unicorns.”

and his shirt says I Heart ponys

The awesomenessest guy on the RIGHT is saying in his head, “Your so stupid”

Well tell all your friends about this site, cause this site is so awesomerific!!

Leave a Reply

